AmbassadorDr. Acquino Vimal

IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENTS








Latest Guidelines for travel to India

PM Modi and his Government's special relationship with Sikhs
English    |    Hindi    |   Punjabi

Events & Photo Gallery

View All

Contact Us

Embassy of India
Niels Juels Gate 30,
PO Box 4055 AMB,
0244, Oslo, Norway

X (Twitter) : Indiainnorway
Facebook : Indiainnorway
Instagram : Indiainnorway  
LinkedIn : Embassy of India, Oslo 

Reception : Tel. : +47-92952445,
Email : reception.oslo@mea.gov.in
Consular Section : Tel. : +47-92952877, +47-92952231
Email : cons.oslo@mea.gov.inpscons.oslo@mea.gov.invisa.oslo@mea.gov.in 

Emergency Contact : +47-97346211


S.No. 

Name 

Contact Details

1. 

Shri Acquino Vimal  

Ambassador

+47-92957970, 

a.vimal@mea.gov.in

2.




Shri Lalit Kumar Roy

Second Secretary (Ambassador’s Office)



+47-92957970
amb.oslo@mea.gov.in



3. 

Ms. Priyanka 

PA to Ambassador

+47-92957970, 

amb.oslo@mea.gov.in

4. 

Social Secretary to Ambassador 

+47-92951530,  

socsecy.oslo@mea.gov.in

5.


Shri V. Venkataraman 

Minister (Pol, Eco & HOC)


+47-92952251,  

hoc.oslo@mea.gov.in,  

com.oslo@mea.gov.in

6. 


Shri Harbhajan Singh 

Second Secretary (PPS)

+47-92952251, 

pic.oslo@mea.gov.in

7. 


Shri S. Magesh Kumar 

Second Secretary (Consular)

+47-92952877, 

cons.oslo@mea.gov.in

8. 


Shri Om Prakash Meena 

Attache (Admn)

+47-92950850, 

attadmn.oslo@mea.gov.in

9.





Ms. Tara Arora
PA to Minister, (Pol, Eco & HOC)




+47-92952251
hoc.oslo@mea.gov.in /

pol.oslo@mea.gov.in 

10. 

Shri Dinesh Mani 

Visa Officer

+47-92952231, 

visa.oslo@mea.gov.in

11. 

Shri Vipin Anand 

Passport Officer

+47-92952231, 

pscons.oslo@mea.gov.in

11. 

Commerce Wing 

+47-92950722, 

com1.oslo@mea.gov.in

12. 

Culture Wing 

+47-92952415, 

culture.oslo@mea.gov.in

13. 

Interpreter 

+47-92951530, 

interpreter.oslo@mea.gov.in